Four to vie for Lyman seat

Peggy Holland, Becky Martin, Mary McDowell and Neil Walsh will compete for an empty Lyman Town Council seat, following the election of Larry Chappell as mayor earlier this summer.

Registration to vote ends on Sept. 3 for the special election, which will be held on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please login for full access. If you would like to subscribe, please click here for our subscription options. Thank you.

The Greer Citizen

317 Trade Street Greer, SC 29651

P.O. Box 70 Greer, SC 29652

Phone: 1-864-877-2076

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Greer Citizen newsletter feed
Comment Here